Unboxing Mafex: The Joker Suits Version

JOKER MAFEX WHITE SUITJOKER MAFEX OOBJOKER OOB2

 

I am happy to receive another action figures that I pre-ordered from Play-Asia. For this figure, I waited for almost a year to get this Joker suits version.

Supposedly I get the figure earlier because I choose Fedex for the shipment to make sure my figure is safe and not easily be stolen and especially when I’m not around to pick up at the office since it was Raya holidays.

Overall I’m happy with every purchase made from Mafex because of the action figures quality, and the price is still affordable for a collector like me.

Leave a Reply

