Alien Covenant (2017)

alien covenant

On Wesak Day, I got a day off from my hectic schedules. I took the opportunity to watch Alien Covenant. I’m not a fan of the Alien franchise, but I quite enjoy watching those previous movies. But the Alien Covenant is quite disappointing because for me it lacks thrilled and I almost fall asleep for the 30 to 45 minutes waiting for the action to come. The movie has too many dialogues and unnecessary drama from the characters especially from David and Walter (Michael Fassbender). Overall the movie is okay, but it lacks actions and the alien.

2 thoughts on “Alien Covenant (2017)

Leave a Reply

