Power Rangers (2017)

Power Rangers 2017

 

Last night, I watched the Power Ranger with my brother. Personally, I like the original TV series more compared to the movie, even though the technology not as good as now. The storyline quite slow because they need to introduce all the characters and I hope the next movie will be much better. Overall, the movie is fun to watch.

I’m so happy the original TV series Kimberly (Amy Jo Johnson), and Tommy (Jason David Frank) made a cameo in the film. I remember watching those series with my brother when we were kids.

Leave a Reply

