Beauty and The Beast

 

This year so many interesting movies and Beauty and the Beast is one of them. I love Beauty and the Beast, but I’m not sure whether to watch the life-action movie starring Emma Watson.

Personally, I don’t see her as Belle because she did not has the beauty or grace like the character. I’m not saying she is not pretty, but something is missing that I cannot point out. I like the original voice actors compare to 2017 life-action.

Update:

I might not see the movie at all in Malaysia because of the Gay scene.

Leave a Reply

