Harley Quinn and the Joker

hq-joker

I’m over the moon. Finally, I receive Harley Quinn and the Joker statue. I waited patiently for two weeks. I’m very pleased with the sculpture quality, and the most important that the statue is in good condition and not broken because of the transit from the US to Malaysia.

I was lucky because I get to buy this figure because Amazon does not ship this statue to my address anymore. The same thing happened to my other order of Darkhawk. Fuh… luckily I manage to pre-order them earlier.

2 thoughts on “Harley Quinn and the Joker

Leave a Reply

