Amazon BIGTHANKS

bandai-jokerdarkhawk-figure

I have to admit that when Amazon offering $8.36 off of (almost) any orders over $50 with BIGTHANKS coupon only for one day (22 February) very tempting and I took the opportunity to pre-order another Joker Bandai action figure. My previous order of the Joker finders keyper lost in transit, and I decided not to accept a replacement for that.

Earlier I did pre-order Marvel Guardians of the Galaxy Legends Series Darkhawk figure even though I’m not familiar with the characters, but I like the character design especially the awesome wings. I can’t wait to watch Guardians of the Galaxy Vol.2 in May.

I wonder how much avid collector spend cash on their collection. As for me, I buy at least one figure for each month. I just collect whatever things that attract my attention.

2 thoughts on “Amazon BIGTHANKS

  1. Wow, these look seriously cool. It amazes me how cool these figures are becoming these days. In the past they looked pretty okay, but nowadays they are seriously amazing 😀 I myself don’t collect many figures (pretty much don’t have enough room for them), but I do keep with what’s coming out. Thank you for sharing this post 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, you’re right. Nowadays figures are so realistic looking such as Hot Toys brand but the price quite expensive. Usually, I buy a figure that within my budget. No worries, I’m glad you like it 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

