Belated Valentine Post

 

This blog supposed to published on Valentine Day but my Celcom Broadband so slow. Haha… maybe lovers in Malaysia using Celcom line to express their love too much until it affecting others.

Yesterday fills with love in the air. But mine happiness is different because I’m so excited to learn that Amazon is preparing for shipment of Harley Quinn and Joker statue on Valentine Day. Thank you so much, Amazon for making my day. I can’t wait to receive it.

I have this crazy idea of the pros and cons being a singleton on Valentine Day. This list is my opinion, and I think people out there might agree or disagree with my singleton mind. Anyway Happy Belated Valentine 2017 everybody.

Pros:

  1. I can save money and spend that money on my hobbies.
  2. No need to think about hurting or being hurt.
  3. Can do whatever I like without anyone permission.

Cons:                                                                             

  1. A bit lonely sometimes.
  2. Need to spend time and money.
  3. Hm… what else?
Leave a Reply

