Early Valentine Day Wish

Valentine day is coming soon, and as usual, I’m dateless. I’m still waiting for someone special “flung out of space.” I love celebrating Valentine day because I think it is a special day for everyone to show their love to their significant others. Haha… Valentine day is the day to be hopelessly romantic to another person that you love the most. My way to celebrate Valentine day is an outing, a handmade or ready-made card and most importantly buy a box of chocolate even though I’m not a sweet tooth person.

Anyway, I wish everyone out there an early a happy Valentine day and hope that someday I will celebrate that date with someone special who can accept me for who I am and respect my schedule.

For my potential significant others, I might not be able to spend most of the time together, but always remember that you will be in my heart and soul.

Leave a Reply

