A New Year’s Resolutions

Only 3 days left before entering the new year of 2017, this means that I will grow a year older and new resolutions to be fulfilled. My first and foremost resolution are to be healthy and strong. I try not think about dieting to lose weight but just to maintain a healthy weight.

For my education, I hope to finish my proposal in order to continue my postgraduate study. It is hard to study and working at the same times. I must push myself harder in order to finish my proposal.

 

The 2016 Year in Review:

As the 2016 year comes to a close, I have so many good and bad things happenings in the year 2016. I gained a lot of life experience in the year 2016 also suffering some losses but those experiences teach me to grow and it is part of the cycle of life.
One of the good things is that I manage to contribute to a book chapter and presented in a seminar. I was nervous because it is my first publication, I’m proud of myself because I’m not good at writing but I manage to push myself beyond my limits.
For those bad experiences, I wanted to forget and move on. There is no use to think about those sad events in my life. I want to think positively and be healthy.

2 thoughts on “A New Year’s Resolutions

Leave a Reply

