Carol Soundtrack

Carol Soundtrack

 

Yesterday I ordered Carol soundtrack CD from Amazon.com. I’m so addicted to Carol after watching the movie. The score is so beautifully done by Carter Burwell. I can’t wait for the CD to arrive somewhere in January.

 

The Danish Girl

 

I’m also looking forward to watching The Danish Girl. I haven’t read the book yet but I think I will just watch the movie first. Usually I will watch the movie first because I was once to be a lazy bum when it becomes to read the thick book.

 

I’m looking forward the year 2016. I think my New Year resolution would be trying to lose some more weight and hope to further my study or get a new job. I’m quite happy because I manage to maintain my weight but I need to lose some more. Haha… lame resolution but, I do need to find time and energy to exercise like 3 to 4 in a week. Now I usually exercise every weekend only because when I get back from work almost 7 pm so I don’t have the energy to exercise just relaxing with my cats (my babies).

Leave a Reply

