Merry Christmas Wishes to All Readers and Followers

I have quite a long holiday so I took an opportunity to buy another two books for myself from thriftbooks.com. This is the first time I buy used books from the thriftbooks.com. I hope the service is good because usually I will read other reviews before commit to buy anything from the website that I am not familiar with.

One of the reasons I buy books from the thriftbooks.com is because the shipping costs. I’m so happy with the standard international shipping costs and they also offer expedited shipping.

I bought Kim Wilkins books called The Infernal and Fallen Angel. I love Kim Wilkins works and I never read any of her work as Kimberley Freeman. I like the element of horror and supernatural in her writing style. I can’t wait to read The Infernal because it was her first novel and it won the Aurealis Award.

Leave a Reply

