Ready for New Year 2015

I just came back from Tesco and as usual I always go to Popular Bookstore. Guess what I already bought a planner for 2015 and grab one novel called Dance with Death by Barbara Nadel. I hope the book is good like the art cover. Currently I’m reading Full Dark, No Stars by Stephen King.

This coming December is The Big Bad Wolf 2014 Book Sale. Oh God, I sure wish I can go and buy lots of discount books. But I’m living far away from the big city of Kuala Lumpur and sometimes I even work on Saturday (like today).

P/S: I sure hope that The Big Bad Wolf Book Sale can come to the northern part of Malaysia. I’m sure people from the northern part would appreciate you coming to our home town.

Leave a Reply

