My Shopping Places

In Malaysia, my favourite bookstore would be Popular because I can get an instant discount if I buy any books, magazines or stationary. Books price in Malaysia are quite expensive that’s why I love Popular bookstore.

Popular still lack of books compares to Kinokuniya. It’s been awhile since I go to Kinokuniya in KLCC. Back then, once in a blue moon I went to Kinokuniya to buy comics, magazines and photography books. The price quite expensive, but I love to spend my time browsing those books.

Nowadays I’m living quite far from a big city so I just order from online stores like Amazon, eBay and Book Depository. I miss living in a city like Sydney because everything seems to be complete.

Leave a Reply

