Doctor Sleep by Stephen King

It has been awhile since I buy a new book because I brought back quite a lot of novels from the Basement Books in Sydney.

I bought Doctor Sleep book about a month ago. I was hooked reading this book and determine to finish it asap because I wanted to know what happened to Rose the Hat character. I just finished reading this book like 3 days ago. I’m quite sad to learn that Rose the Hat character died.

Thanks to Doctor Sleep, now I’m officially a fan of Stephen King. Actually this book is my second purchased of Stephen King works after Carrie. I’m familiar with Stephen King’s movie adaptation such as IT, Carrie and many more.

Now I wondering if Hollywood going to make a movie of Doctor Sleep, who is going to be Rose the Hat. The beautiful and tall Irish Lady.

Leave a Reply

